Before we were Fine Mess, we went by a different name: Beard. Under that name we released two self-recorded albums. We are proud of where we’ve been. We are more excited about where we are going.

All is Not Lost
  1. All is Not Lost
  2. Breaking
  3. Mistake (I Don’t Often Make
  4. Hey, Robin (Don’t Let it Get You Down)
  5. Down Goes the Whale
  6. We Don’t Belong

Listen to the Album on Amazon Music:
All is Not Lost

Following Crooked Lines
  1. Animal
  2. Mammoth
  3. Chelsea
  4. Here I Am
  5. Show Me State
  6. Arguing With Echoes
  7. Demons
  8. Locker Room Talk
  9. Oh, Well
  10. Papercuts
  11. Tragedy of the Commons
  12. The Hero (Dies at the End

Listen to the album on Amazon Music:
Following Crooked Lines

%d bloggers like this: